Don't @ Me - #BeerSaturday

in BEER3 years ago

IMG_20210324_175315412.jpg

Well Guess what?

I am going to @ you because this is #beersatuday and that is how we roll around here!

IMG_20210324_175303854.jpg

Besides, I got FOUR PINTS of Don't @ Me, because that is how I roll around here in my own private beer garden.

I am not too worried about buying more than just one because "Don't @ Me" is a Kolsch and I do love a Kolsch.

IMG_20210324_175311721.jpg

"Don't @ Me" is brewed by New Anthem in Wilmington, NORTH CAROLINA.

IMG_20210324_175528493_HDR.jpg

Appearance: straw gold color, pours with a small head and very clear
Aroma: citrus
Taste: slightly bitter with a lemony finish
Mouthful: light body, mildly carbonated with a clean finish

For me, and this is just me, the Kolsch Style Ale is a signature brew, if a brewer messes up the Kolsch then everything else must be horrible.

Fortunately, New Anthem did a great job with Don't @ Me Kolsch Style Ale.

IMG_20210324_175537577_HDR.jpg

CHEERS and have a GREAT #BEERSATURDAY!

See Y'All Next Week.

Sort:  

Two are perfect, three a headache. Your turn to buy, @handofzara!
IMG_3266.jpgBeer3.jpg

!BEER

I think I will add the "hang over" factor to all beer reviews!

 3 years ago  

Hey @cve3, here is a little bit of BEER from @handofzara for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Cheers! I'd like don't @ me, too! 🍺 🍻 👏

Looks like a great !BEER
Cheers!!

Rocking out in the PBG again!! Sweet 🍻

Nice dude! I agree, kolsch is a good barometer of a brewery. Beer garden looking good, even got some flowers blooming eh?

 3 years ago  

Hey @handofzara, here is a little bit of BEER from @rynow for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.