North Carolina Craft Beer - Kreamsicle Kolsch

in BEER3 years ago

IMG_20210208_165845195.jpg

I guess I should read the labels a little better before buying a beer. All I saw was the word "Kolsch" and that is usually enough for my hands to instinctively reach for the can.

But on closer inspection, after purchase of course, I read the following:

IMG_20210208_165900929.jpg

What!!!!!!!!!!!!!

A Kolsch brewed with oranges and vanilla beans, what sort of absolute madness is this!

IMG_20210208_170109332.jpg

Appearance: light golden clear
Carbonation: lightly carbonated and pours with a small head
ABV: 5%
Aroma: the vanilla beans shine through
Brewer: Rail Walk Brewery located in Salisbury, NORTH CAROLINA
Taste: It tastes like an Orange Creamsicle!

Screenshot_2021-02-08 Orange and Ice Cream Flavored Liquid Concentrate - 50 50 Bar.png
Google Images

Great news, I love Orange Creamsicles! And now I have a big boy way to enjoy them!

IMG_20210208_170100341.jpg

Cheers #beersaturday!

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

Hey @handofzara, here is a little bit of BEER from @rynow for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Cheers. I like beers with a fruity aroma but it shouldn’t be too much. 😎 🍺

Cheers! !BEER

Cheers! !BEER to you, too. 🍺 🍻 😎

 3 years ago  

Hey @handofzara, here is a little bit of BEER from @seckorama for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

 3 years ago  

Hey @seckorama, here is a little bit of BEER from @handofzara for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.