Sort:  

First and foremost, I upvote everyone who replies to my posts, always have. Secondly, exactly how do you remove curation rewards? Explain this to me.

Hello.

"I upvote everyone who replies to my posts"

This is exactly the reason why these accounts are blacklisted.

Accounts "biyimi" & "precab" belong to one person although he claims that it is a "friend".

"yellow74" may be a different user but received the same list of accounts to follow and comment from "biyimi".

I am sure that you have noticed that most of the comments on your posts have been coming from the same group of accounts.
They exclusively comment on accounts that guarantee upvotes, not just your account. They have a list of dozens of accounts that they comment on daily while ignoring the rest of the other Hiveians.

Biyimi keeps sharing this list with others, so more similar accounts may pop up in the future attempting to farm your votes.

Sometimes you may notice that these "flatterer" comments may not completely make sense suggesting that the users did not read the post completely.

This is not true. I have myself clear over and over again in their discord server that we are not the same person.
We are different people. Biyimi just happened to introduce me to this platform. You can read through my introduction post to confirm that.

I am been accused for what I didn't do and I have made it clear to them in their discord server but they will not listen.

I dropped comments in communities I follow also. They didn't talk about that?

I replied comments, they didn't talk about that?

I dropped quality post, they didn't talk about that also?

And I have also made myself clear that it is not what they are thinking by me those list of recommended users. Of course there are other people I comments on that didn't upvotes me but I still comments on.

What else do you think I should do.

I am innocent of all this false accusations.

My reputation on this platform is at stake because of this false accusations

@handofzara

@hivewatchers