¨BeerSaturday¨ # 179 The success of our furnishings deserves a toast

in BEER3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Welcome ¨passionate¨ ¨breweries¨ to the ¨BEERCommunity¨:  cavern The place that brings together the ¨fans¨ of this drink, inviting us to share our ¨cata¨ ¨experience¨; We are here thanks to the fact that our friend @detlev had the great idea of creating this meeting place


Source: Family Album


A place like this cannot survive alone, there are always people willing to support and sponsor, who deserve to be known and thank them. @buzzbeergeek @BeerLover @twinner @ocd @ats-david @pfunk @cryptobrewmaster. Thank you very much to all.


Source: Family Album


I love this meeting place, where those who participate share their experiences they have had in relation to this drink; for this reason I invite my friends to participate by presenting a story, an experience in relation to this drink, they should only take into account adding at least three images to their story. More information here: .


Source: Family Album


There are many reasons to celebrate and toast, but today I want to highlight the success we are having with our furniture; Many people come to us to make special requests, I am not happy about the "money", it is the experience that I acquire that makes me happy


Source: Family Album


For this week we have two very well-known different beers, one in the ¨world¨ and the other ¨national¨ The first is a ¨Lager¨ ¨recipe¨ ¨original¨ beer Presented in a can of 473 CC. With an alcoholic graduation of 5%: When serving we can appreciate a lot of effervescence, which forms a good glass of "foam", medium to large "foam" that remains for a few seconds, its light golden color typical of this "beer" its aroma Refreshing with the presence of "hops", its refreshing flavor, subtle sweetness due to the "malt" and a slight bitterness due to the presence of "hops". Exquisite beer that invites you to drink.


Source: Family Album


The second a ¨brewer¨ ¨artesanal¨ ¨Ipa¨ presented in a 730 cc bottle with an alcohol content of 4.5%. The effervescence present when serving, which makes a good white "crown" of medium to small "foams" form, its light bronze color, its citrus caramel aromas, its flavor, a small sweetness from the "malt", presence of spices, and slight bitterness produced by "hops" when swallowing. Delicious beer that deserves to be known


Source: Family Album


These were the ¨beers¨ chosen for this occasion, I recommend them, you will not regret it. Enjoy the ¨beer¨ you have chosen


Source: Family Album




Fuente: 


Fuente:  vimeo-free-videos


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Thank you for the review, @jlufer. Heineken can be found everywhere here (they bought the two largest breweries in Slovenia), this first Session IPA, Patagonia could be good :)

how are you dear friend @ seckorama good afternoon
Thank you very much for appreciating my tasting, if the Heineken is well known in the world. you will love this ipa
I take this opportunity to wish you a splendid afternoon

#posh compartido en mis redes sociales

It cool to know about the different kinds of beer!
I learned a lot from you today.
So thank you!

how are you dear friend @ silversaver888 good night
I am also learning, there are many Hivians who know a lot about this drink and I am learning from them, before I did not know that the bitterness of verveza comes from the hops and the sweetness of the malt

Thank you very much for your kind words and great support that you provide to my post

have happy dreams

Hello my dearest friend @jlufer, You have explained nicely about both beer brands. As a beer fan, I prefer to find various beer brand. I look Patagonia beer has nice color. But it's my opinion. I don't know what's the best beer because I never tasted both once. In my country most people using 8.8% alcohol percentage of beer. Few people and many ladies using 4.5% percentage brands. Have a nice day and stay healthy.

Hello dear friend @madushanka thank you very much for this pleasant visit
Those are very strong beers, here are some with that level of alcohol, but the classics are around 5%

the two beers are very good and are for different audiences

I really appreciate this pleasant visit and the support you provide to my post
have a happy start to the week

Esa cerveza Patagonia se ve interesante. No sabía de este "Beer Saturday".

how are you friend @nenio good afternoon
The two beers are very good, Patagonia is different for being artisanal, the truth does what it promises, you should try it if you get it in the winery in your country.

It is an excellent weekly challenge, I invite you to participate, you will like it because you learn a lot from other Hivians who have a lot of knowledge

have a happy start to the week

Hi dear friend @jlufer
I have never tried to identify a brand in life, only to keep it drinking meant.lol
I am not habitual for it but I used to take it on regular interval, I mean 15 days interval I used to take it with some non veg..
Now it is winter season here so may be possible that this distance reach more..
Have a great day..

hello dear friend @certain good afternoon
I had stopped drinking for a long time, now I only have two cans on Friday nights when I make the video.

It is a good drink but it makes me very fat because of the calories, I have a tendency to gain weight, for that reason I take great care of myself.

Trying a beer every fortnight is fine, it is always good to do something pleasant.

Thank you very much for this pleasant visit and your kind words
I wish you a prosperous week