You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beer Tasting: Morana Midnight Stout and Hirt Rubin Bock

in BEER2 months ago

Hello dear friend @seckorama good afternoon
Yes, it's good that the weekend has arrived and I said goodbye tasting some exquisite beers
You have done a great job of leveling the field for your crops, without a doubt you have earned the delicious lunch and beers
May you enjoy the weekend

Sort:  

Thanks, my friend @jlufer. Yes, I think I deserve a few beers after a working day. 😎 I'm checking the posts here, drinking a beer, and there's a big storm outside. I hope it will stop soon.

In this area of the world it is also raining often, at this moment the weather is ready, I think that when night falls we will have heavy rain.
I hope the bad weather there passes soon, dear friend.