You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beer Tasting: Morana Midnight Stout and Hirt Rubin Bock

in BEER2 months ago

Both beers sound good to enjoy, kicking back after a day preparing the land for the next crop.

Well presented share!

!BEER

Sort:  

Thank you. You're right, after hard work each beer fits. !BEER

Farming your own produce is productive, reward yourself when the crops arrive as well. !LOLZ

I need to figure out the best treatment for my narcolepsy.
My doctor told me to sleep on it.

Credit: reddit
@seckorama, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of joanstewart

(2/8)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

That's true. We have been growing almost all our vegetables for about six years. But it takes a lot of time and you end up with a small crop if you go organic.

 2 months ago  

Hey @joanstewart, here is a little bit of BEER from @seckorama for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.