MOMENTS WITH BEERS 12 OF 20 / MOMENTOS COM CERVEJAS 12 DE 20 (EN / PT)

in BEERlast month

|EN|

Hello fellow beer lovers!

My Sunday morning was extremely busy, a lot of work and obligations to resolve before the start of another new work week. "Everything happened quickly, I ended up finishing everything earlier than expected and I had the afternoon free."

To celebrate the downtime, I went to the nearby market and bought 4 Spaten brand beers, three cans and a bottle. "Have you ever stopped to think: beer goes with everything, even with nothing"

Today I was lazy and selfish, I didn't invite anyone to drink with me, but as time went by, I ended up making friends with my cactus friend and shared my glass of beer with him, I offered it several times, but apparently he's not a fan of drinking .

It's the first time I drink Spaten beer, I see a lot of commercials on social media about it, I was curious about its flavor and, today, I finally managed to satisfy my desire. "It's a tasty brand, I recommend it to everyone!"

ABOUT SPATEN

Spaten is a German pure malt beer with a tradition of over 600 years. Its alcohol content is 5.2%, it has an intense malt flavor and forms a lot of foam, its golden appearance is attractive, something that shines in the eyes of the connoisseur. It is easy to drink and has a subtle floral aroma.

Have you ever heard the expression: be grateful for the good and bad moments in life? Well, that's what I did today, I had nothing to do and I decided to be grateful and enjoy the moment enjoying a good beer.

Give thanks for your day and open a beer too.

This is #BeerSaturday week and I would like to invite @tokenizedsociety to write a post in any language about beer with at least 3 pictures.

Images source: my cell phone.

|PT|

Olá amigos amantes de cerveja!

Minha manhã de domingo foi extremamente ocupada, com muito trabalho e obrigações para resolver antes do início de mais uma nova semana de trabalho. “Tudo aconteceu rápido, acabei terminando tudo antes do esperado e tive a tarde livre”.

Para comemorar o tempo de inatividade, fui ao mercado próximo e comprei 4 cervejas da marca Spaten, três latas e uma garrafa. “Você já parou para pensar: cerveja combina com tudo, até com nada”

Hoje fui preguiçoso e egoísta, não convidei ninguém para beber comigo, mas com o passar do tempo acabei fazendo amizade com meu amigo cacto e dividi meu copo de cerveja com ele, ofereci várias vezes, mas aparentemente ele não é fã de beber.

É a primeira vez que bebo cerveja Spaten, vejo muitos comerciais nas redes sociais sobre ela, fiquei curioso sobre seu sabor e, hoje, finalmente consegui satisfazer meu desejo. “É uma marca saborosa, recomendo a todos!”

SOBRE SPATEN

Spaten é uma cerveja alemã puro malte com tradição de mais de 600 anos. Seu teor alcoólico é de 5,2%, possui sabor intenso de malte e forma muita espuma, seu aspecto dourado é atraente, algo que brilha aos olhos do apreciador. É fácil de beber e possui um aroma floral sutil.

Você já ouviu a expressão: seja grato pelos momentos bons e ruins da vida? Bom, foi isso que fiz hoje, não tinha nada para fazer e resolvi agradecer e aproveitar o momento saboreando uma boa cerveja.

Agradeça pelo seu dia e abra uma cerveja também.

Esta é a semana do #BeerSaturday e gostaria de convidar @tokenizedsociety para escrever um post em qualquer idioma sobre cerveja com pelo menos 3 fotos.

Fonte das imagens: meu celular.

Sort:  

The color of the beer is attractive and you must have enjoyed it. Enjoy and jeep in enjoying

I recommend it, you should try it to drink one day.

Congratulations @josiva! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You made more than 400 comments.
Your next target is to reach 500 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Happy Birthday to the Hive Blockchain

Thanks for the mention! I will try to write a beer post!

Obrigado por promover a Língua Portuguesa em suas postagens.

Vamos seguir fortalecendo a comunidade lusófona dentro da Hive.

Metade das recompensas dessa resposta serão destinadas ao autor do post.

Vote no @perfilbrasil para Testemunha Hive.