A typical evening with friends

in BEER4 years ago

Happy Saturday my friends!

The weekends are for rest, meeting friends, completing some tasks and of course for а BEER!

My friday night started with a meeting with me and my girlfriend.

We walked around the center of Varna.
Of course, like any woman, the shops were attracting her and she checked a few of them. During this time I surfed оn @ecency so time passes faster.

After this we met our friends Krisi and Viden and we went in a restaurant I have long wanted to go to. It's name is "Pechkata" or "The stove" and you have to book a table 2 days in advance because it is always full.

i

We had to wait for the hostess to come and accommodate us.

The restaurant is located on the beach promenade and has a unique sea view.

im

Unfortunately, when we made the reservation we were told that there is no free table overlooking the beach, so we chose one that is as close as possible.

i

Аs you can see it's not that close 😅

i

Anyways the atmosphere was very good, but one of the things that I really don't like when I am in a restaurant is to see a running kids. I know that this is normal, but when you are with friends you want to enjoy your time, not to listen a screaming children.
Maybe I'm still quite young.

i

Young, but in lovе.

In love with my girlfriend and also in love with those cold beers!

I've been drinking the Staropranen's draft beer quite often lately. It is really good.

im

My dinner started with a Caprese Salad.
It is one of my favourite salads :)

i

After this I ordered one of the specialties of the restaurant - pork flakes.

The portion was quite large, but it didn't eat me.

In fact, it even boosted my appetite.

i

That's why I ordered my second beer for the night. The same Staropramen then the previous one.
The waiter recommended me to try their pork chop. That's what I did.
Of course, I wanted to be cooked medium rare, as tradition dictates.

i

It was awesome. Delicious as F.
In Bulgaria we have a saying "It is so delicious that a mother does not let her child try". 😃

im

That was the decor in the bathroom. It amazed me. Quite ideological, quite art.

We had a nice evening. I would call it typical, because we do the same thing almost every time, only the places are different.

Have a nice weekend!

Stay hydrated! Cheers 🍻

Sort:  

That art, indeed :) Maybe it's a coded message!

Maybe! Or maybe it was the cheapest way to hide a hole in the wall 😃😃😃

Cheers!

Thanks man!

Yay!
Your post has been boosted with Ecency Points. Keep up the good work!
Dear reader, Install Android: https://android.ecency.com, iOS: https://ios.ecency.com mobile app or desktop app for Windows, Mac, Linux: https://desktop.ecency.com
Learn more: https://ecency.com
Join our discord: https://discord.me/ecency