Beer Saturday 🍺

in BEER4 years ago (edited)

cwk58r.jpg

Hello, guys :) Today is Saturday and as we know it's time for a #beersaturday 🍺

Today I visited a very beautiful and intriguing place, which I will tell you about in a separate post. I'm sure you'll like it.

As you know, I am a sports fan and I love football ⚽️ My favorite team Levski had a match today with their eternal rival CSKA-Sofia so I went to the restaurant where I watched it.

I failed to arrive on time because the place I was at was far away and I finally arrived in the 35th minute of the match. My team was losing but the final result was draw (3:3) and it was a very interesting match to watch. Actually the other team were better but anyways :)

zrpebb.jpg

For consolation I had these delicious chicken fillets and amazing french fries :) It was delicious as f.

By the way this was my second beer of the day. The first one I had when I was travelling to a place which I will tell you about very soon ;)

vpytkr.jpg

It is called “Pirinsko” and it is my favourite bulgarian beer!

I hope that you are having a nice weekend :)

Cheers! 🍻

Sort:  

Good beer, good food and good football (almost) 😁

Actually it was a very good match :) I mean we are not Tottenham, but I’ sure that our fans are more crazy than yours 😅

 4 years ago  

Hey @lyubo19, here is a little bit of BEER from @talesfrmthecrypt for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Say what you drinking beer again 🤪, I was just gone for a few hours 😌

🤐🤐🤐🤐

It was a very good game ⚽️

Yes, we “almost” won, but...

Nice !BEER, food and sport!!

That’s my favourite weekends ;)) Cheers mate

 4 years ago  

Hey @lyubo19, here is a little bit of BEER from @rynow for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.