Bloody Muddy-Another craft beer

in BEER3 years ago

Hello Hiveans 👋
Last week I wrote a post about the beers I drank and I promised to tell you more about the specific one I bought from the craft store.
It is time for another #BeerSaturday post :)

im
The restaurants opened this Monday and as you can see the streets are full of people,but the most important thing is that I hold a beer in my hand, nice, right?

im

Going to the beer shop is always a fun. In this types of shops I can stay for a long time lol The thing I love the most is the style of the store. They are always a lot of art.

im

Do astronauts drink beer? Haha
Choosing which beer to choose is always difficult. I mostly prefer a "white" beer, but sometimes I also like IPA.

im

Milen decided to help me with the choice and introduced me to one of the best-selling Bulgarian craft beers.
im

Its name is "Bloody Muddy" and honestly I haven't tried it before. It's funny because it's name in English sounds better than Bulgarian 😃 By the way, take a closer look at its label:

im

im

The funny thing is that the boys who introduced me to this craft beer decided to buy a draft one.

im

Yes, they offer "draft beer" and in fact it is not cheaper:
im

But my Bloody Muddy rocks! 5% alcohol, produced in the city of Sliven, Bulgaria. I am rating this beer with 7.5 / 10.

im

Cheers 🍻 Drinking beer in the nearest park, where street musicians play and the sun rises.

im

I hope that one day, when I read my posts on the HIVE blockchain (especially for those #BeerSaturday posts), it will give me very good memories :) I wish everyone a very good weekend 🔥
Cheers and Hive up ⬆️

Sort:  

Cheers! It's nice to see people enjoying themselves outside in Bulgaria.

Nice branding!

!BEER

Любимите момчета от Сливен - Трима и Двама! 😉

IMG_20171009_194853_554.jpg

Наздраве 🍻

Наздравееее :))

Наздраве!

 3 years ago  

Hey @lyubo19, here is a little bit of BEER from @manoldonchev for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Yay! 🤗
Your post has been boosted with Ecency Points.
Continue earning Points just by using https://ecency.com, every action is rewarded (being online, posting, commenting, reblog, vote and more).

Support Ecency, check our proposal:
Ecency: https://ecency.com/proposals/141
Hivesigner: Vote for Proposal