Sunny beer day in the park

in BEER3 years ago

Yesterday was Saturday, a day off and the weather was perfect - very sunny and not so hot. So I decided to go for a walk with my sister and her boyfriend Milen in the park.
I hadn't drunk beer in a long time, so I decided to be tempted.

im

Let me be honest with you .. it wasn't just one beer 😃

My favourite beer is Pirinsko, so this was my choice again.

im

Cheers with my sister 🍻

im

As I said I didnt drink a beer from months and one of the things that i missed was the beernoice. What I mean?

You know when you keep a cold beer in you hand,right?

i

When you open the jug and you hear Tsssshshshhs 💣💣💣🔥💣🔥 Amazing!

im

This is an orgasm for my hearing :) Of course, the next step is to say "Cheers".

im

This has happened more than once lol and of course I took a selfie to remember this “walk”.

im

Milen is the type of person who doesn't like to be photographed. Well, I still filmed it.

ic

The t-shirt he wears is for the reality show “The Farm”.

Yes, this is the same tv show in which @iliyan90 and other Hiveans from Bulgaria participated. 🇧🇬

im

By the way, it was a gift from me for him for Christmas.
After we finished with Pirinsko, we went to a craft shop, where we bought more beers, which I will share with you next time.
It was a very lazy and sunny Saturday. Me gusta :)

I haven't posted a #BeerSaturday post in months and now is the perfect time to do so! I wish everyone a very nice Sunday 🍺

Stay positive :)

Sort:  

Welcome Back!

I would love to go for a stroll with that crew and have a couple of those beers. Thanks for sharing!

beerologistapproved.png

@zekepickleman Thank you man! virtual !BEER and cheers :)

 3 years ago  

Hey @zekepickleman, here is a little bit of BEER from @lyubo19 for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.