You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This is an alert! A massive and “Violent Hopsification” on the horizon.

in BEERlast year (edited)

Bulgaria has an old beer culture and breweries dating back to early 1900s. Now similarly to almost everywhere else the big breweries are under protection and ownership of big players like Heineken.

I’m a bit shameful that I haven’t brewed beer since the beginning of 2019 when our wedding was… but I definitely plan on building a brewing setup in our present home. But brewing beer definitely requires a lot of time… I will need my boys’ help and I will keep their attention away from thinking of making different troubles 🤷🏻‍♂️

Czech pilsners are definitely top style beers and it is my utter dream do visit Pilsen and Prague on a beer tourism one day.

Sort:  

You have some exciting goals there. I think it will be fun brewing with your boys:)))