Imperial Porter - sweet beer

in BEER2 months ago
Ola meus queridos e amantes de uma boa cerveja gelada hoje irei falar um pouco sobre um cerveja que tem sua principal características ser doce eu nao sei qual o gosto de vcs ou qual a preferencia no sentindo de sabor hoje preferivelmente eu amo cervejas com gostos suaves de frutas mas hoje vou o dia que eu descobri essa boa cerveja com um leve gosto de coco e outras sementes que estao no paladar de muitas pessoas ao redor do mundoHello my dears and lovers of a good cold beer, today I will talk a little about a beer whose main characteristics are sweet, I don't know what your taste is or what your preference is in terms of flavor today, preferably I love beers with soft tastes of fruits but today is the day I discovered this good beer with a slight taste of coconut and other seeds that are on the palate of many people around the world

71194464_165692514622392_4255625603164403492_n.jpg

Eu fui jantar com a minha familia em um bar com um ambiente bem agradável, e quando eu entrei no ambiente uma das primeiras coisas que em chamou atencao foi a embalagem da bebida preta sobre a mesa ela tem um design bonito e charmoso a principio pensei que fosse alguma bebida semelhante com coca-cola sem açucar, entao foi pra mesa com minha familia pedimos uma pizza e estavamos esperando chegar entao o garçom perguntou se enquanto esperávamos se queríamos alguma bebida eu por curiosidade perguntei qual refrigerante é esse que estava sobre a meça daquela garoto ai ele havia me dito que nao refrigerante e sim um bebida fiquei curioso e resolvi pedir uma unidade para sentir o saborI went to dinner with my family at a bar with a very pleasant atmosphere, and when I entered the room, one of the first things that caught my attention was the packaging of the black drink on the table, it has a beautiful and charming design. it was some drink similar to coca-cola without sugar, so we went to the table with my family, we ordered a pizza and we were waiting for it to arrive, then the waiter asked if while we were waiting if we wanted a drink, out of curiosity I asked which soft drink was that one that was on the measure of that one. Boy, he had told me that it wasn't a soda, but a drink, I was curious and decided to order a unit to taste it.


2e910ff3a5a4cef794a657ba4a8f749f_640x640.jpg

Quando a bebida chegou em minha mesa e li o rotulo vi que o sabor dela era de "coco queimado" e eu amo coco e saber que tem um cerveja com gosto de coco foi maravilhoso ate esqueci da pizza e do momento em familia bebe 5 unidades enquanto estava ate que foi muito afinal estava em família e nao costumo exagerar foi bom encontrar essa cerveja fiquei feliz e quando cheguei em casa dei uma pesquisada na empresa da cervejaWhen the drink arrived on my table and I read the label I saw that it tasted like "burnt coconut" and I love coconut and knowing that there is a beer with a coconut taste was wonderful, I even forgot about the pizza and the family moment drinks 5 units while I was there it was a lot, after all I was with family and I don't usually exaggerate, it was good to find this beer I was happy and when I got home I looked at the beer company

9d484eab25801d06bc4cb801d3485814_640x640.jpg

A jovem Brew Hood Cervejaria (localizada no rio de janeiro) fez sucesso imediato com a Coconut Candy, uma Imperial Porter com adição de coco e 8% de álcool. Foi a deixa para usar a mesma base e lançar a Pistaccio Passion, a Peanut Butter e a Black Brunch, com pistache, amendoim e café, respectivamente. “A harmonização da Peanut Butter com paçoca ou mesmo com amendoim salgado é uma explosão de sabor”, Imagina que loucura depois saber que alem das bebidas sabor de coco tem tambem sabor de pistache, amedoim e cafe coisas as quais eu amo e faz parte do meu dia a diaThe young Brew Hood Cervejaria (located in Rio de Janeiro) was an immediate success with Coconut Candy, an Imperial Porter with added coconut and 8% alcohol. It was the cue to use the same base and launch Pistaccio Passion, Peanut Butter and Black Brunch, with pistachios, peanuts and coffee, respectively. “The pairing of Peanut Butter with paçoca or even with salted peanuts is an explosion of flavor”, Imagine how crazy it is to know that in addition to coconut flavored drinks, they also have pistachio, peanut and coffee flavors, things that I love and are part of the my daily life

image-1344.jpg

E essa foi a minha experiencia de quando descobri a cerveja com gostos de sementes os quais eu gosto muito espero sempre sair por ai e encontrar coisas e produtos novos eu vou ficando por aqui agora espero que vc tenha gostado da minha experiencia de como eu descobri essa cerveja maravilhosa vou ficando por aqui e vejo voce em breve numa proxima postagem se cuida e tenha um otimo final de semana!And that was my experience when I discovered beer with seed tastes which I really like, I hope I always go out there and find new things and products. I'm going to stay here now, I hope you enjoyed my experience of how I discovered this. Wonderful beer, I'll stay here and see you soon in the next post, take care and have a great weekend!
Sort:  

!LOLZ
!ALIVE
!PIZZA

Congratulations @pirulito.zoado! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 650 posts.
Your next target is to reach 700 posts.
You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the June PUM Winners
Feedback from the July Hive Power Up Day

!PIZZA
!LOL
!ALIVE

Why did the astronaut throw away his vegetarian burger?
He wanted something *meteor*.

Credit: reddit
@pirulito.zoado, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of cryptoyzzy

(2/10)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

!PIZZA !LOLZ

How does a computer get drunk?
It takes screen shots.

Credit: marshmellowman
@cryptoyzzy, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of pirulito.zoado

(1/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@pirulito.zoado(1/15) tipped @cryptoyzzy
cryptoyzzy tipped pirulito.zoado

@pirulito.zoado, the HiQ Smart Bot has recognized your request (1/2) and will start the voting trail.

In addition, @pirulito.zoado gets !WEED from @hiq.redaktion.

For further questions, check out https://hiq-hive.com or join our Discord. And don't forget to vote HiQs fucking Witness! 😻

Deu água na boca


Your post was manually curated by @michupa.
banner_hiver_br_01.png

Delegate your HP to the hive-br.voter account and earn Hive daily!

🔹 Follow our Curation Trail and don't miss voting! 🔹

I don't think I have ever come.in contact with a beer with coconut taste before. These must be cool. I wish I can also have a taste of it.

Maybe, I gonna enter inside town in hunt of foreign beers because our local breweries haven't produced such.