You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Epic Saturday Night Out - So Epic I've Only Just Got Over the Hangover

in BEER • 2 years ago

on the day I wrote this (Tuesday I think), I did indeed feel like major organ failure was on the horizon... even 3 days after the night out 😂

This is what happens when u drink like you're still in your 20s but you're in ur 40s.

untitled.gif

Sort:  

Oh you poor thing! But I have a sneaking suspicion that it was all worth it lol!

And as someone who is just inside the decade of forty, I hear ya, I worked like I was in my teens/twenties this past weekend and I am still dead.

Think my liver might be okay though😉😆

I've watched that glorious GIF about thirty times, thanks again for sharing your birthday crawl, I adored the whole thing and hope you are feeling a bit more fresh today LOL!

!PIZZA