Minha cerveja de sabado

in BEER2 years ago (edited)

Written in English and Portuguese / Escrito em Inglês e Português.

Hello you drunks! How are you?
I'm fine and ready to try again several beers!
My doctor said that I would consume 30 days without alcoholic beverages, so I decided to consume a sum. But after 30 days, I'm back to share with you the beers I drink and the stories I have to tell.
For those who want to know if my surgery went well, everything went well! And I'm fine now!

But let's get down to business! Today I tried the beer Beer SOL Premium Long Neck

image.png

when exposed to sunlight it reveals a message which is the one I will show in the photo.

image.png

" The more solar vibe the better. "


Português


Olá seus bêbados! Como vocês estão?
Eu estou bem e pronto para voltar a experimentar várias cervejas!
Minha médica falou que teria que ficar 30 dias sem consumir bebidas alcoólicas, por isso dei uma sumida. Mas após 30 dias, estou de volta para compartilhar com vocês as cervejas que bebo e as histórias que tenho para contar.
Para quem quer saber se minha cirurgia ocorreu bem, deu tudo certo! E estou bem já!

Mas vamos ao que interessa! Hoje eu experimentei a cerveja Cerveja SOL Premium Long Neck

image.png

quando expostas à luz solar ela revela uma mensagem que é essa que vou mostra na foto.

image.png

" Quanto mais vibe solar melhor "

Sort:  

Cheers! 😆👍
🍻 !BEER 🍻

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @riansilva.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

 2 years ago  

Hey @riansilva, here is a little bit of BEER from @mizuosemla for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.