Budvar another visit

in BEER8 months ago (edited)

Okay guys, I want to be honest with you, I visited, Budweisser factory for 7-8 times. Last week it was 10 years anniversary of my first visit of the brewery. Here is the proof.

This picture was taken like 10 years ago.

Every time well visiting the brewery, I was booking the beer tour and the beer tour was ended in the cellars where we could taste a beer directly from the tank)

This year we had a special guide.

His name is Ales is a wholesaler brewer for Budweiser.

We spent like a few hours in the cellars and it was damn cold, but we tasted the beer from almost every tank that we saw

Also we recorded an interview and filmed everything for our YouTube

Enjoy good beer and see you tomorrow

Sort:  

Hey, Czech "beer" Republic 🤣

I have to say I prefer other beer then the Budvar. If I can choose, the Bernard, Kácov, Rohozec or Primátor will be much more tasty...😉 And of course I realy like to taste beers from the small local brewers.

Na zdraví 🍻

Na zdraví kamarád ;)

Me personally love Budavar cuz it’s huge and still country owned brewery!

And trust me, Budvar from the brewery differs much than the one you drink from the supermarket or hospoda:)

From smaller one but commercial i prefer Svijany for everyday consuming)

From your list I’d get Kacov or 5;)
Where are you located? Is it any chance to run an offline beer MeetUp in Prague?

I have some cans of Svijanský Máz in my fridge 😉

I live in the east part of Czech Rep. Not often go to Prague.

Maz is the best!
Would you come to Prague for a meet up if we would organise one?
How many Czech 🇨🇿 Republic Hivers do you know?

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @rollie1212.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more