You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The beerlover is badly ill...

in BEER3 years ago

Is there a good way to understand the staking rewards? I recently bought and staked 400 BEER - but the staking rewards seem all over for the first few days.

Thanks!

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

You should get each day some staking funds. This vary in amount and time of transfer.

It is something like a lottery of all staked beer where you get each day something created by a process and a random function.

If you have any trouble, feel free to ask @detlev or the community at the discord channel.

Have a read of the weekly #BeerSaturday post, Where you get some news as well and where you may win some BEER token for your posts.

Can you help with a discord link? I have not found one yet.

 3 years ago  

btw - did you STAKED the beer or do you have it still liquid?

Yup - bought 400 and staked them a while ago.

Screenshot 2021-09-04 8.48.59 PM.png

but all of my calls failed - and they took 4 days to actually hit. I posted !beer and 4 days later it said I was out of beer. I should be able to call over 15 times a day.