Carlos Tacos... What an atmosphere and good beer!!!!

in BEER11 months ago (edited)

Carlos Tacos in Seomyeon... instead of the name Seomyeon, Carlos Tacos at Jeonpo Cafe Street...

When people hear it, they will intuitively recognize that it must be there.

A place to drink without knowing something.

Jeonpo-dong seems to have been separated like this, where you can eat your emotions.

Busan's young people are definitely crowded here now.

These days, if you go to Kyungsung University or Pusan National University, it's true that you feel empty?

Anyway, I ate wine in Vito... it rained... and my emotions increased.

I was looking for another glass of beer, and I walked over and went inside.

Location: 686-4 Jeonpo-dong, Busanjin-gu, Busan

image.png

ambience what is this

modern interiors

That's really good. The angle of view of the lens is narrow.

I couldn't capture it, but if I took it with a wide-angle lens, it would be very wide.

image.png

Is it F1963?

The height of the floor is no joke

Also, the finish was well done.

As a private business, this level of interior on a grand scale.

Really ironic

image.png

Although it is the interior accessory which was popular at one time

well melted

Surprisingly, it's good to have style

image.png

There is beer, let's see.

Although the tokens are not diverse

You can meet very popular guys.

Kozel... Hoegaarden... Edelweiss...

I seem to have only seen Kozel in Dark, but I'm seeing Pale for the first time.

image.png

I was hungry, but

I do it because I need something to pick up and eat.

Tacos de Carlo ordered.

I ordered it, so they're fajitas.

The guy who wraps meat and chicken in tortillas.

image.png

Uh hoo, this house is good at handling beer.

It's a place where business is good, so the keg rotation is tight.

Kozel Svetley

This really smells like honey.

You going, honey? It's a pale lager, but it's got a surprising body.

image.png

After a long time, just the beer itself.

very tasty sip sip

goes well

it's a goat beer

image.png

Non-alcoholic cocktails are also available.

wife's choice

non-alcoholic

I can't repeat this

image.png

eat full

there will be so many

I didn't know gramo.....

But strangely, I was so full

The more beer you drink...

Is it true that everyone goes to sleep when they're hungry?

Am I not the only one?

image.png

The taste is exactly what it sounds like.

Personally, I would prefer the tortillas to come out crispier.

I can see some missing parts

Enough to serve as a beer garnish.

image.png

but

If you wet the sauce

I'll eat it all

image.png

at the bar table

seat

there are only two

the best humour

a place where I wanted to take a really nice picture and give it to you

image.png

I think the beer is well kept.

I wondered where the golden beer would be and ordered it.

Platinum golden beer

As the moderately floral aroma rises,

It's still well managed.

The taste is good Ah, this is a beer restaurant.

I got it

image.png

while I have it

Eat fast

Cinnamon up to Kozel Dark

Dessert Jay ~ while drinking

image.png

drinking with pleasure

I'm sorry

Drinking Kozel Cube

one more glass

image.png

after a long time

get a beer

I also ask for a chewing gum.

This is a real dessert.

image.png

written

I just want to drink beer

Or I want to go on a date in a good atmosphere.

The perfect space to do

I went on a rainy day

The sound of the rain was very good and the song selection was good.

image.png

beer my shikitny

Can I have some more teapots?

Now it's time for us to go home.

Take a handful and finish

image.png

Rainy day

I'm out of luck

I want to see you again on a rainy day

Isn't it great to write this

image.png

president

you seem to have good sense

It's easy to be vulgar if you're careless

Melt antiques well

The sense that makes the gothic feel modern

image.png

I really enjoy drinking beer

Jeonpo Cafe Street is full of interesting places.

image.png

For some reason a long time

with people who have seen each other grow up

Sincere conversations came and went

A night full of emotions

I enjoyed

Sort:  

Congratulations @sun2023! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 100 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 250 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

HiveBuzz Women's World Cup Contest - Collect Badges and Prizes - Thousands of HIVE, Tokens or NFTs to be won!
Our Hive Power Delegations to the June PUM Winners
Yearly Authors Challenge Status