You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beer "Cristal" icon in my city

in BEER3 years ago

Cristal is a lager that we used to drink a lot when I was in Cuba. It needs to be ice cold, and it's very good when you're thirsty (and being thirsty happens quite a lot when one is in Cuba...)

Sort:  

In Cuba the climate is very hot as you say, the best way to relieve the heat is by drinking a "Cristal" beer. A soft drink would leave you thirsty, since they have a dry touch, however "Cristal" beer has a smooth and pleasant taste on the palate. Thank you very much for the comment. Greetings

Hi @danidiaz,

I'll follow you, please do the same with me to upvote my posts.
You might consider to use the slider (up when you're making a post) to put it in your own blog. That makes it more visible for your followers :-)