Sort:  

What do you call a parade of rabbits hopping backward?
A receding hare line.

Credit: marshmellowman
@joanstewart, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @svanbo

Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP
(1/8)

Always found it odd that after conquering extreme sport to relax with a beer, water would be my first go to, perhaps a beer a little later in the day.

Indeed, I've got the same feeling....
On the other hand it's not the people that are doing "extreme" sports, which are relaxing with a beer, !LOL

I really love video games where you go for an deep sea adventuring.
They're just so immersive.

Credit: reddit
@joanstewart, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @svanbo

Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(1/8)

Mostly an outing to get to the top then enjoy as groups sounds like fun. !LUV

Oh yes it is, but I wouldn't really call it "sports"... !LOL

My daughter thinks I don't give her enough privacy.
At least that's what she wrote in her diary.

Credit: henryglowz
@joanstewart, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @svanbo

Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(1/8)