1810 Oktoberfestöl

in BEER2 years ago

Greetings fellow Hiveans!

Welcome to my little blog.

October marching on and I decided to test another Oktoberfest beer. This one is from Gothenburg New Brewery.

This beer was a dark beer that was not my favorite kind of beer! However, it had a bit of fruity send which dark beer usually doesn't have but the foamy crown looked quite dark.

The beer didn’t taste as dark as it was slow but it tasted more like a lighter bearer. is have a clear malty taste with maybe a hint of cavitation chocolate lab Grace and a bit strappy roasted nuts and orange tastes. I should recommend this to some lighter dishes like chicken or pork and maybe lamb.

I do hope you enjoy my blog!

you are welcome back whenever you like! 

Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @wharfagein.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thanks, mate!

This is a Swedish beer? Foreign beers find their way as well to the Otoberfest? !LUV !CTP