Bohemian Winter Ale

in BEER2 years ago

Greetings fellow Hiveans!

Welcome to my little blog.

Today I got a taste test a beer from Bernard in the Czech Republic.

When I opened the beer, I felt that sound off at ordinary beer and some thing I couldn’t really place, but it reminded me of Yule. When I poured it up, it made it ordinary crown of foam with a little golden brown color.

When I tasted the beer, I noticed it was there quite light beer and I recognize what is worth I had smelt that were different by the beer … clove.

The beer was a little fruity with a hint of apricots, cloves, citrus banana, and coriander.

Bohemian Winter Ale is a tasty beer with a taste of Yule! I would recommend it to food like pork and lamb or by itself in the company of some friends.

I do hope you enjoy my blog!

you are welcome back whenever you like! 

Sort:  

Good drink to relax in the evening

That Beer is right up my Ale-y.
!BEER

Let’s drink 🍺 all friends. I hope it delicious.

It was, Cheers!