Bron Lager

in BEERlast year

The Bron bravery has been released and your beer! I couldn’t miss it with a picture like this on the can.

When I poured it up, it was nothing special. It smelled like an ordinary beer, and it looked like an ordinary beer with a clear, white foam.

When I tasted it, it had a little bit more taste than lager usually has more like a pilsner.

The beer had unusually much malt taste for a lager, light bread, sweetness of honey, little herbs, and maybe some citrus.

I should recommend this beer to fish, baked root fruits, or by itself in the company of some good friends.

Sort:  

I like how you managed to match the can with the table cloth. The wallpaper background is of quite well corresponding color too. Hope you enjoyed it well!

I guess you are good when it comes to mixing beers with things that we can munch.
I like that

Congratulations @wharfagein! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 12000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 13000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - May 15, 2023
The Hive Gamification Proposal

Hello dear,
May I know any specific reason that you have ignored my account?

What about the flavour of a IPA beer??

You have a nice day today to taste drone beer. In looking this will be good taste

I think it Will be tasty beer.It is High quality, design and fashion beer. enjoyed

nice art from packaging
!BEER

 last month  

Hey @wharfagein, here is a little bit of BEER from @pirulito.zoado for you. Enjoy it!

We love your support by voting @detlev.witness on HIVE .