Jämtlands Julöl

in BEERlast year

Greetings fellow Hiveans!

Welcome to my little blog.

Now, when that you’ll celebrations are over and it’s time for the Christmas celebration, I will start with :

🎄 MERRY CHRISTMAS 🎄

Today I test the last Yule Bert for these holidays, a Jämtlands Julöl.

When I poured it that I noticed it was a medium dark beer that made it beautiful crown of foam on the top.

The beer had surprisingly much taste for a medium, dark beer and had it taste of dark bread, dried apricots, some spices, Pomeranz, and dark chocolate!

This beer or a good all-around beer that they should recommend put on most meat from bird to pig, lamb, and even cow and wild game end of course by itself and company with some good friends!

I do hope you enjoy my blog!

you are welcome back whenever you like! 

Sort:  

Looks delicious!

Posted via Veews