Julmumma

in BEER2 years ago

Greetings fellow Hiveans!

Welcome to my little blog.

Today the turn has come to Julmumma from the Falcon brewery, a beer with added spices.

When I open the beer is smelled like an ordinary beer, and when I poured up it making ordinary crown, of foam, or head if you like.

When I tasted it, it felt like the foam was building up in my mouth so I’m glad I didn’t took it to big mouth full. The beer has a little spacey taste that is sweet with a hint of cardamom light syrup, cinnamon ginger citrus and I believe a little chocolate too.

The beer is a little hard, so I think I only recommended to roasted nuts I just buy her self and Company have some good friends .

I do hope you enjoy my blog!

you are welcome back whenever you like! 

Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @wharfagein.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thanks, mate!

Let’s drinks.don’t waiting a long . I hope it delicious.

It's a very delicious beer, or maybe Mumma!