Market Porter from THORNBRIDGE

in BEERlast year

Greetings fellow Hiveans!

Welcome to my little blog.

I found her beer that I haven’t seen before called Market Porter that was made in Great Britain. When I open the bottle and gave it a sniff, it had the little coffee-like cent off porter beer.

When I poured it up, the phone made a nice and stable crown on the top of the glass.

It had a surprisingly rounded taste that had a character of dark red, chocolate, coffee, and maybe some raisin and freshness of orange.

It was a surprisingly tasty beer that I would like to drink to pork lamb or just som company of good friends.

I do hope you enjoy my blog!

you are welcome back whenever you like! 

Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @wharfagein.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

You make me feel like wanting to try this !BEER even though I don't like black beers...

I like a good porter. I'll have to see if that is available here in the western US. !BEER