Pripps Blå Citrus

in BEERlast year

Greetings fellow Hiveans!

Welcome to my little blog.

Brewery that use to be the biggest in Gothenburg before they were bored up by the Danes. Have you at least have beer with lemon taste! I thought it sounds interesting, so I bought one to taste test.

When I opened it and pour it up into a glass, it smelled like just an ordinary beer, and the foam was bright and clear white When I opened it and pour it up in a glass, it’s smelled like just an ordinary beer, and the foam was bright and clear white.

It tasted like an ordinary beer but much fruitier with a clear lemon seat taste and also fresh herbs and crack bread in the taste.

This could be a favorite of mine has a beer to drink to food. The beer should be very tasty to fish she can and also to pork and of course just by yourself in company have some good friends.

I do hope you enjoy my blog!

you are welcome back whenever you like! 

Sort:  

Congratulations @wharfagein! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 1750 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - May 1st 2023
The Hive Gamification Proposal

good beer I certify it my friend

I wonder what a Beer will taste like with a lemon taste
I guess you really like it

O yes it was tasty!

Hey! Why the shade to the danes? :P

They bought pripps and danichified the beer.

By Danichified, you mean put more alcohol into it?

Taste will be very well