Råå von Pilsen

in BEERlast year

Greetings fellow Hiveans!

Welcome to my little blog.

Well, it’s Saturday, so I think it’s time to taste test a new beer. This time it’s a von Pilsen from the RÅÅ brewery.

When I poured up the beer I noticed it was a light beer and it was not so foamy so it got the smaller head than the usual.

The beer were tasty, but it they didn’t have so much taste . It had clearly a malted taste, though, with a hint of light bread, straw, grapefruit, and a little sweetnes that remember me off honey.

It was nice with a beer with a little more summer taste that I should recommend with fishing, chicken and just by itself in the company of sound good friends!

I do hope you enjoy my blog!

you are welcome back whenever you like! 

Sort:  

while most people enjoy beers, their liver is suffering in silence

...yes... don't drink too much!

I'd rather be a liver than worry about one.

Just found your post in time to curate! Really like the photos and it looks a decent brew.

Congratulations @wharfagein! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 9000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 10000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

The Hive Gamification Proposal

Amazing!

Getting closer to the 10k upvotes milestone 😅

me encanta la cerveza

Wow, enjoy your sweet and tasty beer