Wisby Julbrygd

in BEERlast year

Greetings fellow Hiveans!

Welcome to my little blog.

Today that Hannah come to Gotland, brewery a brewery from an island in the middle of the Baltic Sea. Wisby Julbrygd from Gotlands Bryggeri.

When I open the beer is smelled like an ordinary beer, and when I poured it up, it made a surprisingly foamy crown, or head if you like.

When I tasted the beer, it surprisingly had to slightly roasted flavor, with a hint of Rye bread, chocolate, tobacco, citrus, coffee, and the sweetness of dark syrup.

Since Wisby Julbrygd has a slightly roasted taste, how recommended to be wild game enough course by itself in a company we sound good friends.

I do hope you enjoy my blog!

you are welcome back whenever you like! 

Sort:  

I always love extra foamy beer. Is that a stout?

It's actually a medium dark lager. Unusually foamy lager.