You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We have again some winners for 14 HIVE and 16 BEER form #BeerSaturday 168

in BEER4 years ago

It is an honour just to be mentioned. It is the truth when I say that #beersaturday made me a beer blogger. Just saying that in the breweries I visit gets me everything from more attentive service, to free beer, to a gig reviewing the experience.

It is my drinkin buddy @detlev, everyone here and #beersaturday I have to thank for that.

Cheers!

Sort:  

Did you know that the same happened to me.

Yes, as a German you grow up with beer.
Then I moved to Belgium and found the taste.
Than social media on crypto started
Now I learned from the community so much about beer
Last week I met the homebrewer network here in my hometown
The idea of an own brewing system get's a lot closer......

stay tuned for more updates about the 50l system I have in mind