You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #BbeerSaturday - The Last Watering Hole - Lancefield Australia

in BEER7 months ago

Haha that is what I call a good road trip!

In my post this week, I take issue with the branding/naming of a couple beers too. I get that they are brewers and not marketers/branding experts but come on! !BEER is a slightly different combination of the same 4 (5?6?7?) ingredients and the ONLY things that set them apart is marketing (and maybe a clean brewing process).

Many brewers either think they are more clever than they are or are discounting the notion that a beer should sound a bit more refreshing than a swamp or a rat!

beerologistapproved.png

When Hive hits $10 and it is time to schedule our global beer tours to blog and beer with each other in person, I need to schedule a week or 2 in Oz!