You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beer Reviews: Honey, mocha, and a dark Lager

in BEER6 months ago

Haha yah cheers to the !BEER

Those are some familiar breweries and brands and I am not sure why it surprises me every time we are in the same province.

Maybe we should tag team up and you can specialize in the darker beers and I can keep my focus on ipa!

Perth brewery and lake of bays have paled in comparison with Great lakes and collective arts for me but they sure are pumping out some nice variety.

Here’s to the riches of craft beer we have here!

Sort:  

Haha yeah it's a good thing that we like different styles of beer otherwise our posts would always be the same reviews 😂
I just stocked up today on a new batch of stouts. I haven't been able to get into collective arts yet. It seems like all of their beers are IPAs and sours, neither of which I care for. I know a lot of people who like the Brewery though.