You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: All I want for Christmas…

in BEER6 months ago

Oh wow you had me at Trapiste! Then there are the crazy dessert beers.

Pastry chocolate cake doublenougat sounds like one of those white-chick drinks at Starbucks!

I will definitely check back in to see how those other 2 turn out. !BEER

beerologistapproved.png

CHEERS

Sort:  

sounds like one of those white-chick drinks at Starbucks!

🤣🤣 now you mention it, it really does sound like that. Although, the word "beer" or "stout" instantly make it manly...no, in fact, you've spoiled it for me forever 🤣

Noooooooooo! Don't let me yuck your yum! I even went out and bought at Winter Ale that tastes like chocolate to play along this week!

“Play along”? This ain’t no game! You either in or you out, bro…😉