You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lagering Away the Week

in BEERlast month

Ah man it is great to have company in the Ontario #beerology region.

I have never been kind in my Bench reviews as I find them unanimously pissy and skunky. Eventually the might find a groove after so much meh beer maybe like Lake of Bays did.

Really digging the natural light in the photos and you pick some nice angles.

I may be in touch about a project I am working on with another #beerologist that might make us some good content, fiat to buy crypto and a few free beers. Stay tuned!

beerologistapproved.png

Sort:  

That's good to know ow about Bench. I thought that the skunkiness was just a one off bad can and was going to give them another shot but if you are saying that they are consistently like that then I'll probably avoid them.

Your project sounds interesting 👀