Dienstags5er

in BEER4 years ago

So liebe Leute,

ab nächste Woche gibt es wieder den #Dienstags5er.

Leider bin ich krankheitsbedingt länger ausgefallen.

ich hoffe ihr könnt mir das nachsehen. Aber bei so einer hartnäckigen Gürtelrose hat man nicht die Lust irgendwie am PC zu sitzen.

Lesen uns Montag, bis dahin.

LG

TOM
dienstags5er.jpg

Sort:  

jooo, habe ihn echt vermisst....

Schön zu hören.
Ich hoff e es geht besser.

Ja danke es geht mir wieder gut

hey @zockerpeine :)))
das sind fabelhafte nachrichten :))
natürlich nicht deine gürtelrose, sondern dine rückkehr!!!
weiterhin gute besserung!

!invest_vote
!BEER

Danke meins0815

 4 years ago  

Hey @zockerpeine, here is a little bit of BEER from @meins0815 for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@meins0815 denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@meins0815 thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Congratulations @zockerpeine! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 3250 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 3500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!