You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Getting started in coding to maximize returns from Hive

in Learn to Code25 days ago

Thank you very much.
I had a look at your files. Unfortunately, I don't know what to do with the information. I am just learning how to crawl as per coding to connect to Hive blockchain. I need to find an example of how to communicate with Hive via code. I know how to use php to connect to mysql db and do some CRUD operations. I have used some javascript code and I am just starting to learn about using Json to transfer data. I need to find a very basic example to get started. !LOLZ

Sort:  

My Mom met my Dad when he came in for an Xray.
I still wonder what she saw in him.

Credit: reddit
@achimmertens, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of fjworld

(10/10)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP