Sort:  

Very handy, to have this in one post! Thanks for sharing!
And looks like you could use a little !PIMP in your wallet! 😁


You must be killin' it out here!
@thekittygirl just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @adamada.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/2 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

PIMP is on my watch list but not enough capital to spread around. Thanks for the PIMP and for stopping by :>

Pang.thesis po ang report. Than you for the information

Dami pala talaga pagkakakitaan sa Hive

Didn't know about this project at all before after reading your post my knowledge has increased and I will share it with my friends.

Thanks, giving it a reblog helps too~

Thanks for this compilation post. I have a couple of questions though

Is there a minimum of BRO that we need to stake to start earning the reward or it starts with any amount?

I will do rest of the research myself via the links you have provided 🙂

Thanks in anticipation for you answer

Is there a minimum of BRO that we need to stake to start earning the reward or it starts with any amount?

I think you need a minimum of 10 BRO tokens to qualify for some small upvotes daily. But as for the weekly dividends, there is none.

No problem and thanks for stopping by~

I just checked my wallet and I realized that this token can't be staked but only be hodled.

It's always a pleasure to come across your posts. I always learn something new

It's always a pleasure to come across your posts. I always learn something new

Glad to be of help~

!LUV

adamada, amberkashif sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/4) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

 29 days ago  

Thank you beshywap for the list, most of them I got aware of by just watching your HE wallet esp BRO hahah.

I am in the process of being active again, so this list is quite helpful for me to know which token I should hold in the meantime.

I know the amount of views my wallet page increased when you started being active. It's on peakd analytics

Out of all, I’m holding SIM tokens alone
Thanks for sharing
I gotta stack more…

Explore other tokens, they got fun communities too.

 29 days ago  

thanks for this list! didn’t know about the other projects. so i’ll check them out~
hope people will find this post helpful~

thanks for sharing this to us.

Thank you for this! Very helpful for the community and a good way to evangelize investing via yields

Some projects I knew weren't listed because they recently closed or ended up being a scam. So the list here may change in the future.

This post has been manually curated by @steemflow from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @steemflow by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.