You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Fears After Graduation (A College Senior’s Point of View)

in Hive PH2 years ago

I think all have the same fears after graduation. As for me, I started to apply for a job right after my graduation and I enjoyed it very much even if I am very nervous at the beginning. The only thing that I thought myself while applying is to not expect too much to lessen the agony of failure. If you don't get the job, move on, then go on to the next application, that's how life goes. You'll eventually get one if you persevere.

Sort:  

You'll eventually get one if you persevere.

I will! ☺️ Thank you so much for your kind words. I know that applying for a job especially in the current situation will be hard but I will try my best (for my family). Hoping for the best!

That's the spirit. Just keep going and keep pushing.