ANOTHER CHAPTER CLOSED

in Hive PH2 months ago

Hey there Hive friends! For this blog, I'm going to share with you my recognition day last 2023.

Beige Minimalist Collage Instagram Post (3).png

This day is a special day not only for me but also for my parents who work hard to send me to school. I felt different emotions during that day. I am excited and happy but nervous and fearful at the same time because I am thinking of my new journey as another one will come to a close. As the days pass, I am feeling proud of myself, for my little successes and achievements. I know I am still far from that goal of mine but I want to appreciate myself for always giving my best. I also want to appreciate and honour my parents, this is for you Mama and Papa. All the medals and certificates are for you. Thank you for everything you do for me, for supporting all my needs and wants. Someday, I promise to give back all the support and sacrifices you had.

1710323934454.jpg

1710323934463.jpg

As I was walking on the stage with my father, receiving my awwards, I became emotiional remembering my journey, the past was not an easy experience, those sleepless nights I spent just to finish my projects and assignments. The pressure I carry every single day. I also realize that I am lucky because I have parents who support me in everything I want.

1710323934473.jpg

I want to thank my teachers for their patience and support. You are a big part of my life. You are my second parents. Also, to my classmates and friends for the unforgettable memories, I am hoping that we will see each other again in the next chapter of our lives. I will always keep in my heart the memories we shared.

P.S. It's not all about how many awards you receive, but also the experience you had and the lessons you apply to yourself to be a better person every day. Keep dreaming!

That's all for now. Thank you!

Credits to Canva <3

Sort:  

Congratulations @althea0620! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 1000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

One chapter is closed, and the new chapter is opened!

Thank you for sharing your memories from the past year and it is nice to see a young grateful person! My son will graduate this year, and I imagine myself in your father's shoes...


I have picked this post on behalf of the @OurPick project! Check out our Reading Suggestions Posts!

Comment Footer.jpg
Please consider voting for our Liotes HIVE Witness. Thank you!

Thank you! Advance congratulations to you and your son!

congratulations

Thank you so much!

Congratulations! Keep it up. 😇