My Terrific Holiday Yearning Wishes

in Hive PHlast year

White Scrapbook Friends Graduation Photo Collage.jpg

Good day, my fellow Hivers, how are you today? I hope everything is fine. May the Lord blesses us with good health every day amidst whatever situation we are in right now. Upon knowing that this week's challenge is about Holiday Wishes, I am moved to participate in it.

Well, talking about Holiday Wishes it's somewhat like not usual for me. It is because I am not had the fun of doing it ever since. I am just a simple individual who wants to have simple things in life. But this time, I will try to do it. Credits to you Hive PH Community for giving me this opportunity to do then.

MY HOLIDAY WISHES

Fully Furnished Unit

IMG_20221206_163041.jpg

As a married couple, it's our great honor and privilege that we have the opportunity to own a unit in one of the subdivisions here in our place. It's our first investment which is why we did our best to modify the necessary things needed there. I hope that before Christmas all the construction is done. This is one of my Holiday Wishes then.

Complete Family

IMG_20221206_172533.jpg
IMG_20221206_172829.jpg

Having a spouse working abroad is not that easy. It needs patience and perseverance to deal with things properly. That is why my second wish is to spend our holidays together as a complete family. Actually, from the moment I got married until now I never experience having a complete family celebrating together on Christmas Eve and New Year's Eve. But I understand because the sacrifices and efforts exerted by my husband are for the sake of our family to have a better life.

Healthy Mind and Body

IMG_20221206_172852.jpg

As a parent already, it's the hardest prayer that I always pray, and my ultimate wish is that all of the members of my family will have good health every day. That's the important thing that one must possess. Money can be earned anytime you want. But we only have one body and our body is considered a holy temple so taking care of it is a must.

Giving Bundle of Joy

IMG_20221206_172725.jpg

Sharing is loving, and love is caring so sharing is caring. Yep, I wish to share some of my blessings with the needy. That's my plan actually to buy some food and drinks for them. Though it's just a simple way of gift-giving, it's all out of love, and for that, it will be done wholeheartedly and sincerely.

Travel with Family

IMG_20221206_172753.jpg

Quality time with our loved ones is the best form of therapy. The holiday season is the season to be with our dear members of the family. Spending our utmost time with them can make them feel important and valuable as well.. So, I plan to treat them to go somewhere they want. Wherein we can enjoy and will have fun and create good memories together.

IMG_20221206_204514.jpg

Since my passion is traveling from one place to another I also love to bring my family to a place worthy to visit too. During my single moments, I've gone to different places and from there I promise myself that once I have my own family if given a chance we will travel together as well. If God permits then the happiest is mine.

Yehey! Hooray! For the first time, I joined here. I feel fulfilled that I have published my entry for this week's challenge. Advance Merry Christmas to you all the beautiful people of Hive.Thank you so much everyone for being supportive and taking the time to read my blog. Until next time.. See you around.. Stay safe and God bless.

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @kneelyrac ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Thank you @poshtoken @kneelyrac .. God bless.

Congratulations @amoreyl! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 4500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 4750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Round of 16 - Recap of Day 3
The Hive Gamification Proposal Renewal
Our Hive Power Delegations to the November PUM Winners
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Thank you so much @hivebuzz .

You're welcome @amoreyl.

BTW, may we ask you to support our proposal so our team can continue its work?
You can do it on Peakd, ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/248

Your support would be very helpful.
Thank you!

Fabulous and fulfilling Christmas gifts received. Congratulations to you @amoreyl ! I'm glad you will be celebrating Christmas celebration together with your husband and your son. Bravo!

Owss! Thank you so much for your kind words @naymhapz .. To God be the Glory. Thank you for dropping by and taking your time reading my blog. Stay safe and God bless.

you are so positive in life ate, i wish for a simple life like yours, advance merry christmas ate

That is the best thing to do inday. Be optimistic. Then it will radiate throughout. Thank you for dropping by. Advance Merry Christmas too. Stay safe and God bless.

What a heartwarming holiday wish you have po.
I also pray for my family to be strong and healthy.
Sana nga po maging complete kayo sa Pasko or di kaya sa New Year.

Thank you so much for your kind words sis. I appreciated that much. As mothers that is our daily prayer, that we have to have a healthy body. God is always good and for sure He will grant it. I believe it that I'll have it also.. Thank you for dropping by.. God bless.

What a blessed life. Wish you healthy body, love and abundance of life. God bless.☺️

Thank you so much @missleray ..God bless you too.. Your kind words are appreciated..thanks for your time. Stay safe.

You're ways welcome.☺️

I'm happy to see you and your family in happy times. Thanks for sharing this beautiful story.
Have a blessed holiday to you and your family.

I am happy to read your positive comments @deythedevil. All the credits and Glory to God.. Thank you so much. May you also have a memorable holiday. Stay safe and God bless..

I wish na matupad po lahat ng iyan.😌😌

Maraming salamat po..naway magdilang anghel ka sana sis.

Let's wait and see the results soon po.

Ahahahaha. Thank you for dropping by sis. God bless.

You're welcome.🤗

Hoping all your wishes will come true. In God's perfect time, you will get there. Stay safe and more blessings to come. Advance Happy Holiday to you and your family. 🙂

Thy will be done sis. I am very thankful for your kind words. God bless. Advance Happy Holidays too there. Stay safe