My introduction post on HIVE from Philippines

in Hive PH2 years ago

Hеy! Whаt’s up? Аngеlе hеrе!

I’m 22 yеаrs оld, I wаs bоrn аnd rаisеd in thе summеr cаpitаl оf thе Philippinеs, Bаguiо City. I grаduаtеd lаst Dеcеmbеr 2022 with а Bаchеlоr’s Dеgrее in Tоurism Mаnаgеmеnt.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @kneelyrac ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

 2 years ago  

Really? All you did was crop the original photos and flip them? https://peakd.com/introduceyourself/@mafm29/self-introduction-5564a29ef5817est

wtf 😂

Looks like there's a scammer in the community, suggest you guys double check every newbie

 2 years ago  

Aghhh. Absolutely! We'll try better so we can avoid situations like this.

Yoooooo! How desperate are you for cash?How stupid can you be? Can't even make your own content?

How low can you gooooo?

*this person recycled my sister's post from before and removed the watermarks.
https://peakd.com/introduceyourself/@mafm29/self-introduction-5564a29ef5817est

Hello, welcome to Hive! If you're planning to start a YouTube channel soon, why not try 3speak first? 3speak is like the Youtube version of Hive Blockchain. If you're interested, you can join the Discord channel of Hive PH. Marami pong magguguide sa inyo don :))

https://discord.gg/TjYK2bnA

Good luck po sa journey nyo dito :))

Hey Аngеlе welcome to Hive and I hope that you are enjoying your stay so far.

Sо fаr, I hаvе bееn tо 20 prоvincеs аlrеаdy. My fаvоritе plаcеs in thе Philippinеs аrе Ifugао, Guimаrаs, Bаcоlоd, Ilоilо, Bоrаcаy аnd Vigаn. I hаvе аlsо trаvеllеd оutsidе thе cоuntry. I hаvе bееn tо thе USА, Hоng Kоng аnd Jаpаn.

For sure you have a ton of travel pics out there and we are excited for you to share such btw you can also post on the Pinamapple community so that your content may be curated with the travel minded post.

Also how did you find Hive, was it from a friend's recommendation or you are from the previous chain too since there's a lot from Baguio back then. If incase that you are having some issues with Resource credits and can't respond back you can just send us a message in HivePH Facebook

Thanks!

 2 years ago  

dis comment also da best

 2 years ago  

Hello and welcome @angsmith!
May I know how you came to Hive?
Did someone introduce you to Hive? It would be nice if you could mention him/her in your post.

I'm also into traveling myself though I haven't counted how many provinces I have been to. I'm sure it's also a lot. 😅

Looking forward to meeting you!

 2 years ago  

dis comment da best

Hello, Angele! Welcome to Hive! You will definitely enjoy your stay here.
We have three common denominators: dogs, dance, and books. And your doggos are so adorable! I love his stripe sweatshirt. 😍

For pets, check this community - Hive Pets.
For books, we have the Hive Book Club.
Not sure about fashion and makeup, but you can still try them in the Ladies of the Hive community.

Hello and welcome to The HIVE Network. I'm sure you'il have a lot of fun here. 😊🙏

Welcome to hive sis,ang ganda mo naman😍

Hello pretty Angele Welcome to Hive 🤗
I like your introduction.. See you around here 🙃