Refreshing Our Minds and Souls at Coolers Delight

in Hive PH10 months ago

IMG_20230731_212916.jpg

It was a sunny morning and we decided to get some refreshing drinks, but we don't where we could get it, and then my sister told me “Coolers Delight” and then I agreed on what she suggested because for sure their drinks would really quench our thirst and also for sure their foods can able to satisfy our cravings which means a whole satisfaction and a refreshment of our inner being.

It was rainy season these past few days due to the typhoon, but when the sun showed up yesterday, we decided to get some refreshments and I was happy that my sister agreed that she would accompany me and that was because she also loves to drink something cold and she had a lot of money today which means she could buy anything she wanted.

So come with me and I'll show you where we had bought something for ourselves and for our entire whole being...


The Agreed Spot

IMG_20230731_112818.jpg

So we arrived here at 11am in the morning, because that is their daily opening hours. It was hot and we badly needed to order as soon as possible so that we can quench our thirst.


Ordering Time

IMG_20230731_112513.jpg

There was before us who ordered first, so we waited for like 5 minutes before the seller could asked us what would be our order. As for our order, we ordered XXXL Fries which costs $2.2 or ₱120, 1 Chocolate Milk Tea which costs $1.73 or ₱95 and it is for my brother who requested us to buy for him, and also we ordered 2 Pearly Shakes of Strawberry for my sister and of course my all-time favorite, Cookies & Cream which cost $1.4 or ₱75 each.


Waiting Game

IMG_20230731_112700.jpg

My sister and I waited for like 15-20 minutes before our order would arrived, because the 1st customer ordered a lot and I think that order was good for 4 person. To be honest, it was like a sort of punishment, because I was thirsty that time and I want to sip a cold drink badly, but still it was worth the wait.


In the Midst of Waiting

IMG_20230731_113034.jpg

IMG_20230731_112614.jpg

In the midst of waiting our order, we just took a lot pictures of the place and we even had a bunch of selfies here in my phone and I just want to share a little of it, since most of it are blurry and not clear.


Sister's Bonding

IMG_20230731_112911.jpg

Having this moment with my sister is so special and priceless. It is rare to spend quality time with her especially going out to places like this, and yet what I did, I took a lot of selfies including her because as what I've said it is rare to have special moments with her.

IMG_20230731_113142.jpg

It is also rare not only because we couldn't afford it, but also this little girl doesn't like to take a pictures a lot especially when she's not in her mood and it was really a good thing that she was in the mood yesterday, but we still had little grumpy moments while spending our time here.


Refreshing Delights

IMG_20230731_113327.jpg

IMG_20230731_212441.jpg

Finally, our order arrived and we then first took a picture of our order before we headed home. We didn't eat and drink it here, but instead we drink it up while walking towards home.

IMG_20230731_113239.jpg

It was indeed a thirsty day, because of the heat radiating in the place and it was also because we also had different errands from today's walk, but what was important was that we had a productive day for we had able to refresh our minds and souls from the heating sun just by sipping these cool delights.

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Favorite nis akong anak dae. Hehe
They have delicious snacks and pampabugnaw.

Lagi fave jud nis mga bata ma'am. Super tam'is hehe

This is one of my fave stores because of their mango graham float.😊

Yes ma'am lami sad jud mango float pero mahal2 pa murag di pa kaya hehe.

Kalami naman as foods.

Kaayo sir hehe bugnaw panglaban sa init ron.

😊🌈🤙 yay.. good bonding!

Yes sir we had a great bonding with my lil sis.

💪😊🌈

Congratulations! This post has been selected for @ecency curation. Keep up the great work.

Thank you @allentaylor and @ecency! Much appreciated! 🤍

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @chinito.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more