You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INTO THE WORLD OF BLOGGING: THE BEGINNING

in Hive PH5 months ago

Hello there! Thank you for reading and welcoming me here😍 @yoieuqudniram. Thank you as well for acknowledging my personality. Honesty, entering this platform and interacting with a lot of people are so overwhelming for me since I've said in my blog, I'm an introvert and my communication skills is not that good in terms of interacting with other people even in social media. However, I think this community will surely can help me a lot to overcome it and to improve more not just my communication skills but also my writing. Especially after knowing that people here in this community is so accommodating and approachable, as of my experience exploring in the different communities here and replying to the comments or feedback of the people here in my own blog. You're one of them actually, I really appreciate your words for me, that motivates me to do my best and blog things that are worth to share to everyone. Anyway,hoping to see you again in my next and upcoming blogs in the future. God bless and have a blessed Sunday✨.