INTRODUCING MY FIRM AS WORK IMMERSION: JAYSON ARTS

in Hive PH3 months ago

Hello hivers I'm back! So for today's story, allow me to share it with you my fellow hivers my first day experience of work immersion at Jason arts.
Jason arts located in barangay, Dela Vina Saint beside Globe, Bogo City, Cebu. This is the time to learn new things through work immersion. By the opportunity encourage me to have proper time management just to wake up early so that you'll never be late. I woke up exactly 5:am, prepare for breakfast and take my bath too. Afterwards, prepare my bag and self to then go to the firm at 7:30 am.

IMG_20240219_073838_362.jpg

Since it's the first day of my work immersion, I sit here beside the Gasino Mall to wait for my Work Immersion adviser and my batchmates. However, they are late in what time we agreed to go to the firm because their hands are full. So I waited here for a long period of time.

IMG_20240219_093952_922.jpg
IMG_20240219_094103_121.jpg
While I was waiting for them, I decided to buy snacks and drinks inside the gaisano mall. I pick the Vitasoy milk drink and one pack of fudge bar for my everyday snacks. I enjoy this moment to walk here even though I'm solo at this time.

IMG_20240219_102207_496.jpg
Few minutes of waiting for them, we're going now in our firm to introduce us. After Maam Gwyn introduced to the owner of the shop, Jayson Cortes, he interviewed me and Joshua (my batchmate) about our names, nicknames and address. He also discussed about the policies and good thing is, he is not strict of time. Fastforward, he wanted us to go home early so that it's burden to wait for the bus.

IMG_20240220_085807_327.jpg

IMG_20240220_090258_939.jpg

I have fellow work immersion students here from Doña Liling Neis Negapatan National High School. One of the employees of the Jayson Arts taught him on how to print tarpulins, and stickers using this machine. I am quietly observed them on how to use this computer and the margins as well for prints.

IMG_20240220_091610_340.jpg
I cut this printed pictures for the mugs. It's an easy to do it but you have to be careful on doing that, you have to follow the margins to prevent mistakes.

IMG_20240220_092814_796.jpg

IMG_20240220_092823_383.jpg
After I cut those pictures, I put this in the plain mug.I am careful in doing this to check the balance margin if the picture is center. After putting them in the mug, it should be put here in this machine so that the design will surely attached into the mug. It is automatically had a timer and easy to do it. Less hastle.

This would be all for today see you on my next blog! Have a nice day!

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR YOUR TIME

Sort:  

Wow! You are about to face the real life in the future. Continue being good and reach your dreams. The lessons that you will gain from your work immersion experiences will be substantial as you head forward. So glad to see that you are in good hands. Keep it up always!

Thank you maam. From this opportunity it will teach me more lesson that I will surely apply this in future.

Ka bot-naman oyy, maypag Ga pa enroll dayon da HAHAHAHHA. Have a nice day @bernababes amping mo diha always🤍.

Thank so @langqt. Nex time it's your turn to face this real life event. Good luck for your work Immersion. Take care always.

That job will surely give you the biggest and most wonderful experience. You had a brighter future ahead! keed on dreaming high ms @bernababes

Thank you miss. This was a great opportunity for me as well to recognize new things for me.

This is the shop where we print tarpaulins for my son's birthday celebration each year. The owner here is kind and he always gives out soft copies which is why I love going here yearly. Good to know you are preparing yourself for the real world. Enjoy and stay safe!☺︎♡

Indeed maam jian that the owner of this shop is kind, not for that he is approachable too. Good to know that you're the one of there costumer.

That experience of yours will sure brings you up may be to the high levels of your life, such a wonderful experience. Goodluck for more upcoming work emersion✨