MY DAILY EXPERIENCES IN THIS FIRM: A LIFE REALIZATION TO REALITY

in Hive PH3 months ago

Good day! Having this privilege here in this Jayson Arts is such an honor to undergo this challenges week. The day where I realize how hard the reality it is. I see myself in the future if I am employee of a certain company, it is hard to find stable job or to the ethics you might be applying for. By the help of this firm, I learned simple things, even if it is very simple job but the challenges in above.

IMG_20240301_095852_028.jpg
For my first day of this firm, I never feel the tiredness and exhausted activities wherein the Manager give us some time to relax and enjoy our day. The day in which he discuss everything and the ethics we must to apply.

IMG_20240301_095929_966.jpg

My second day of this firm, it is awkward and nervous to socialize them. I thought they're strict and rude but I was wrong, they are the one who made my day happy and treat us well as their new member of the family. They are jolly and vibe person in every jokes we shared.

IMG_20240222_143159_549.jpg

IMG_20240227_085301_856.jpg

Until I met new set of friends in here, we helped each other to cut the printed tarpaulins, printed papers for mugs and t-shirts. We care each other too. They are cutting the new printed tarpaulins and put the eyelit. Instead of helping them to cut these stickers, I took them a group selfie for remembrance.

received_7203333849722415.jpeg
Photos by Joshua (sent in messenger)

He is Jonreid Montebon from Doña Liling Neis NHS. We always helped each other even in a simple thing. However, my biggest enemy here in this firm. He also ruin my day vy his insulting words that hurt me a lot. Despite of his treatment, he helped me here to arrange the t-shirts by its sizes, but even we made this thing we still fighting in this point. I like his simple concern for me to arrange the t-shirts here since I can't reach the top because I'm too small HAHAHAHA.

IMG_20240226_174707_244.jpg

IMG_20240226_174229_790.jpg

After our shift, we're going to our respective houses and we can see again by tomorrow for the new activity to be done. After my shift at 5: 00 o'clock in the afternoon, I always come here to wait for the sunset. The sunset here is perfectly good to watch and feel the presence of nature. I can think it deeper, like the sun goes down, where I always thought for myself, like the sun, it will rise and it will goes down. Then I compare it to my life experiences, in the real life, sometimes we rise by our happiness and approvements of desires but sometimes the challenges and the hardest times of life, we feel down and unworthy. Behind those smiles, there is the sad story inside of the heart that no one ever know what is it all about.

This is would be all for today! Thank you and have a nice day!

Sort:  
 3 months ago  

It's really awkward to be the only new person but nice that you were able to meet new friends at work.

Exactly maam. In my first time here, I'm so quite to vibe them after few days past by, they are really good and funny HAHAH

Congratulations @bernababes! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You made more than 100 comments.
Your next target is to reach 200 comments.
You got more than 100 replies.
Your next target is to reach 200 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Rebuilding HiveBuzz: The Challenges Towards Recovery