Late and Creative Hive Business Card

in Hive PHlast year

I came across this contest host by @acidyo so late on my friends blogs, and I also wish to participate. So I took my time to explore and also wide my knowledge to study what app or how I can go with the design and I wish to do it on my own without no one, so i come out with a great app on my mobile android phone named ADOBE EXPRESS. I uses this app as a novice and as a learner to design my contest, although it was a very tough one for me before I could understand how to use the app but with the mission and mindset that I can do it,

I started and I think I get familiar with the app so easy and come out with this little designs for my entry, which I will like to explain on how I get my result from this app and the procedure I took for anyone interesting to use Adobe to design blog post image.

Procedure and step on ADOBE EXPRESS

  • I get my ADOBE EXPRESS download and started studying and working on how to get a good output on my android phone, but firstly I get all the necessary documents needed for the design
  • HIVE LOGO
  • HlIVE PHCOMMUNITY LOGO
  • QR CODE
  • I started by creating a work space on the app, then I choose a desirable background design, i want for my design then the workspace is looking awesome for my entry, after I started inputting all the downloaded document to get a better design.

  • After all this, I started thinking of the colour mixture for the design so as not to look odd in the output that I will arrive at as a novice and a learner on the app.

  • Finally, i think I'm now familiar and come out with my front and back template of the HIVE BUSINESS CARD and here is my final result to the contest.

Sort:  

Congratulations @blessedkid-121! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 600 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 700 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the January PUM Winners
Feedback from the February Hive Power Up Day
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!