You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Question Of The Weekend: Dream Destination | QOTW Last Week's Winner Announcement

in Hive PH5 months ago (edited)

If time and money were not issues, I would love to visit the United States of America for vacation this 2024, and if possible, I would like to live in Pennsylvania, specifically Harrisburg, as that has been my dream since twenty years ago after finishing secondary school.

In my last year of secondary school, I had a dream where I found myself in Harrisburg, Pennsylvania. As I rejoiced at the city's beauty and organization compared to my country, my niece woke me up from the dream, and I saw her as an enemy of progress for interrupting the best dream I had ever experienced.

Since that dream, I have been yearning to break protocols and go to Pennsylvania, but it's not feasible. I wish my parents had the means and connections to take me there. To this day, I continue to dream.

If given the opportunity to go there, I would study and work hard. As an educationist, I aspire to teach and positively impact the lives of many learners, leaving a lasting legacy. Subsequently, I would return to my country and establish a school where the less privileged receive free education and equal opportunities, allowing them to excel in life and turn their dreams into reality.

I invite @ubani to join this contest. Thanks