Let me take you to Pag-Utlan Camp Cebu!

in Hive PH β€’ 2 years ago

Happy Monday, busy bees!

It's been a while since my last blog. I got sick and weak for days but thank God, I am feeling better now.

Let's be productive and not waste a day of opportunity. I am now ready to tour you virtually to one of the best outings I had with my gala buddies.

IMG_20220416_160610~2.jpg

April 16, 2022, | Memorable Adventure

Five months ago, my close circle at work invited me to go somewhere to unwind and free ourselves from stress and all at work. I was so up to it and with no second thought, I said yes and prepared myself for another adventure.

I always have this excitement burning inside me every time I am going somewhere to relax and enjoy myself at the same time. Working in a BPO industry is quite stressful if you only know. That is why I always make sure to find some time to have fun.

So, going back. We all had our things ready beforehand so that we can travel right away after work and spend our rest days at the beach. I had a backpack with me and a tote bag at that time. I just brought some pairs of clothing and swimsuits too.

IMG_20220416_164331~2.jpg

IMG_20220416_164300.jpg

It took us an hour and a half to arrive at the location. We rode a bus first then a tricycle and a speed boat to finally land on the island of Olango. Look at those bright smiles upon arrival! Priceless!

IMG_20220416_170216.jpg

IMG_20220416_170554.jpg

Pag-Utlan Beach Camp

I forgot how much we paid for the entrance fee and the tent because of too much excitement to roam around the area and take as many pictures as I can. That is what I am. I always loved taking photos.

There were a lot of campers when we arrived. We got worried that we couldn't rent a tent for each of us but thank goodness, there was a huge tent left that was good for four to five people. We took it and place it near the beach to align the rising sun in the morning.

IMG_20220416_173822.jpg

IMG_20220416_173028.jpg

IMG_20220417_234955.jpg

We placed our things inside the tent and rested for a while. We then had our late lunch after organizing our bags and food inside. I roamed the sidewalk of the shore and I was amazed by its beauty that I forgot to take a photo of the beautiful waves and calming salty and freshly cool air coming from the wide blue sea while sitting pretty. Lol.

IMG_20220416_211525.jpg

IMG_20220416_202724.jpg

IMG_20220416_181007.jpg

IMG_20220416_211708.jpg

The beautiful night sky sparkled the whole area with shining bright light. We played music using the speaker we brought and sang along with the rhythm. That was a great night! We bought some drinks too and talked about life and random stuff. We shared our life stories and laughed at how crazy we are until we all get drunk.

IMG_20220418_154042.jpg

IMG_20220418_123246.jpg

Sunrise came and we took our baths. We first had our breakfast and off we go to the beach and brought with us our bikinis, char sexy kayo?! We all were so excited to dive and get ourselves wet by dipping my sexy-fatty-belly babies. The water is refreshing!

IMG_20220417_100646.jpg

IMG_20220417_191110.jpg

IMG_20220418_102649.jpg

IMG_20220418_094721.jpg

That was one huge unforgettable escapade of my life! One of the best ! Nature never fails to give me so much love and comfort! We all enjoyed our dipping and diving! I will surely visit that place again soon and bring my lover with me! Char! Sana nga magka jowabels na tayo!

I don't know if I am allowed to include this photo here but just in case you are curious about what we wear at that time while swimming without our life jackets on.

See the photo below. I was in the center by the way. Hihi.

IMG_20220417_101415.jpg

That would be all for today's tour, my lovely bee friends. I hope you liked it. I will surely share more one of these days again soonest!. Thank you for dropping by.

Sort: Β 

Congratulations @breadchamp! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 50 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Thank you @hivebuzz.

You're welcome @breadchamp! Have a nice day πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! πŸŽ‰πŸ₯³πŸ

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Thank you so much @pinmapple .

Hello, B Champ!
What a beautiful beach and it looks like you had a great time at that campsite. I hope you can soon have another getaway like that with your friends, or with your love, hehe. And I need an update on this, haha ;) πŸ˜˜πŸ€—

Awesome, looks like you had a great time my wee BC:)

Yes, I had so much fun, my master hihi.

Ang ganda grabe😍😍yung tubig ang clearπŸ₯°
Never pa ako nakapag try mag camping😁

Thank you, @mitch18 ! Super amazing talaga ng place. Nakakatanggal pagod at stress talaga. Try mo din yan soon sis. Super worth it!

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

Bikinis, finally! Joke. Ka sexy naman. I'm now convinced that Cebu is beautiful. I have seen a lot of blogs about the place here.

Haluuu @ayane-chan . Thank you for dropping by. And yes, Cebu has a lot of beautiful places to offer. β€πŸ’š

Hello sis @breadchamp nice to meet you here... Wow! ang ganda naman ng place at nakaka relax even just looking at the pictures. Yung tubig sis super clear.

Hi sis @jenthoughts ! Andito ka din pala? Hihi glad to see you here din. And yes super ganda talaga ng place. Superb!

Yes sis dami ng taga RC dito kasi almost everyone invites their friend...

Ang ganda daw kasi dito sis ee. Kaya susubukan ko hehe

Nagjoin kana ba sa hiveph discord sis @breadchamp? we can ask some questions for help doon... dami co Pinoy na naggaguide..

May discord ako sis kaso diko phone gamit ko. Di kasi ma install yung discord sa phone ko ee.

Grabe ganda ng dagat. Bantayan and yung beach sa Lapu-lapu palang talaga ang napuntahan ko diyan sa Cebu.

Super sis, legit yung ganda. Bisita ka ulit dito sa Cebu sa susunod πŸ˜„

Yessss. Ang saya naman sis. Ka sexy

Super saya talaga sismars. Gala ka dito sa Cebu uyyy

Next time sis. Chat kita for collab hehe

Sige baaa hehe. 😍

Thank you for showing the beauty of Cebu, mas lalo akong nagaganahan mag ipon para makapunta diyan. Take care always! πŸ™‚

My pleasure @teacherlynlyn . Glad you love it! See you here in Cebu ❀