You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Join us in our upcoming Hive Orientation & OCD Onboarding Webinar on July 09!

in Hive PH2 years ago

Yeah!!! Finally! I have been waiting for this opportunity to come!

It is true, that I have plenty of questions to @indayclara regarding this and that. I have inquiries almost every week!😁 But even though I didn't have the full grasp yet on how Hive really works, I could always feel the support and the encouragement the @OCD onboarding program has given me starting from my 1st day here on Hive. With the @OCDs Onboarding program, I have noticed the growth of my upvotes and the engagement I got here on Hive.- A Help that a newbie Hivers will really need.

Hope to learn more features of Hive and the OCD in the upcoming webinar. I'd be glad to share how amazing Hive and OCD are with my friends too. Can't wait! . 🔥

Sort:  

I love that you've been asking me questions because it made me realize that there is so much to teach and share about Hive because its more than just blogging. I'm glad that you are enjoying and learning a lot even for just a month and I can see your eagerness in this platform despite your busy schedule of being a teacher, a mom, and an entrepreneur!

see you this saturday! and let me know if you have other friends you would like to be join us!