Full of fun and bonding together with my friends and classmates

in Hive PH4 months ago

What's up mga co-hiver's!! It's me again your @celle and you can call me artist if you want, how's your day?? have you bonded with your family and friends? So today I'm gonna share with you which is the day of our bonding together with my classmates. That time, we had a lot of ridiculous things, laughed, and had fun and pictures from the different cellphones of my classmates (selfie here, selfie there, and picture everywhere hahaha.)

Our first destination, we were going to Tobogon, where, we got one of the requirements of our upcoming immersion which is medical certificate.

IMG_20240113_171227.jpg
Permission of Jessa Casas also my classmates

Before that, we planned with my classmates that we were getting a medical certificate last Thursday and some of my classmates are they agreed. So, I told my parents about that and they agreed to my permission and I prepared my money for that day also we planned that, on Thursday in the afternoon we would go into Tabogon because we had classes in the morning and about afternoon, we also had the permission of our teachers in afternoon time (but not all because they're busy.

I just want to tell you all about my memorable experience that I will keep my memory (memories to keep) that I'd always thought in my life. Being a student and daughter I've always wanted to go the places that I wanted to go.
They are having so much fun and also humorous things.

IMG_20240113_191735.jpg
First that we had, my classmates ate first and me Charlene and JC Mae also Frencess we first to getting the medical certificate and the doctor was so kind they welcome us, they entertain us, first we had a lad book, fill up given by the doctor, staff and getting our height, weight, and blood pressure, so that I already know my height whaaaa still "potot" (not tall), like I'm not growing tall and I wish that soon, my height add 1inch or 2-3 inch huhuhuhuh.

IMG_20240113_191847.jpg
This picture is originally mine
And after all, some of my classmates were going there and they filled up and I just pictured my classmates. So we hangout the outside and waited for the medical certificate, you know it's exhausting but we still fight.

IMG_20240113_192253.jpg
This picture is originally mine

We talked together with my friends also my classmates and we waiting for the medical certificate.

IMG_20240113_192207.jpg
This picture is originally mine

Some of my classmates we're relaxed also talked to each other like nonsense.
IMG_20240113_192327.jpg
This picture is originally mine

This bonding was a memorable happened.
IMG_20240113_201628.jpg
Permission of Vanness Polancos and @jayceethedreamer

So after that, we waited a few hours and we had selfies on the different cellphones of my classmates, like selfies here, selfies there also different angles of the camera. We were just waiting for our medical certificate in a few hours and we did something like dancing on TikTok, and I saw my classmates were exhausted and tulog here (in English sleep) but we survived it, why? It was crucial things that we make it even though it was so hot and even though I was too tired, I always thinking of our second destination.

Our second destination.
The beaches of Bituon Gamay Beach and you can find it in Tabogon. I don't know more about the place, but this is what I heard from my classmate. A place where we can relax and cope up to our stress that would be relaxing of times we have free time and we can also do all activities and picnic with your family and friends also your loved ones (Sanaolll) this place has a beautiful beaches that we can visit it If you have free time, and this is my second time to go this place.
And I enjoy it.

IMG_20240113_170950.jpg
with permission of Jade Mendez
But this time It was full of afraid, and tiredness because it was already 5:00 pm that time and I was afraid to my parents because they are so strict.
received_924239255338769.jpeg
IMG_20240113_202906.jpg
with permission of Jade Mendez

So, after all we had this fun, we went back to our house, ahhmmmm I want to share with you the trip of my classmate in multicub where us riding, so their are many students were walking on sidewalk and we said yoyoyoyoyoyo yoyoyoyoyoyo and it was a humorous moment because their are some students were participating in our trip, we used the famous dance likeee yoyoyoyoyoyo yoyoyoyoyoyo.

Screenshot_20240115_164505_Gallery.jpg

Thank you for reading my blog guysss thank you for your vote and comment on my other blog I truly appreciate it. I'm glad to see you my fellow hiver's here in hive I just want to tell you thank you thank you so much
And God bless you all guys I wish that you have a good day and blessings to come. Stay positive mga co-hiver's bye bye 👋🖐️ see you in my next blog.

Sort:  

You sure looks like having so much fun on these pictures. That's right, even in the busy schedule because of acads, you should also learn how to have fun even for a short time.

Yeahh, fight lang gyud

The happiness of your face is visible in the picture.I guess you guys enjoyed your day.

Continue sharing this blog and keep hiving❤️